About UCG

The University Center of Greenville is a sophisticated teaching and learning complex designed to serve the needs of working professionals. We offer state-of-the-art technologies and diverse delivery systems, including day, evening, weekend and distance education classes. Local access to seven South Carolina universities give a variety of professionals the opportunity to complete their four-year or graduate-level degrees here in Greenville.

Institutional Representatives

Information on the degrees we offer. Help to get started earning your degree. Call or email a representative at UCG.

Kelley Norwine
Anderson
knorwine@andersonuniversity.edu
864.231.2182
Claire Cappio
Clemson
cappio@clemson.edu
864.250.8880
Brett Barclay
Furman
brett.barclay@furman.edu
864.294.3160
Fresh/Soph Transfer Partner
Berta Pumphrey Keene

Greenville Technical College
Berta.keene@gvltec.edu
864.250.8488
Sonja Wharton
South Carolina State University
swharton@scsu.edu
864.250.8915
Ginny Gardiner
USC Upstate
ggardiner@uscupstate.edu
864.552.4186
University of South Carolina
1-(800)-922-2577 (Toll Free)